Pak v Eng Test ODI T20 Series 2016 Schedule

The tri-series schedule of matches among the Pakistan, England and Ireland has been announced officially by the cricket board of respected countries. Pakistan team reaches England and it is now time to enjoy the mega cricket series between the both. Pakistan will play a series of 4 Test matches, 5 ODIs and one T20 against England. Pakistan will play 2 ODIs against the Ireland as well. While England team is already playing the last few matches against Sri Lanka, Pakistan cricket team will play its first 2 matches against the Somerset and Sussex teams on County ground. The squad for Pakistan is being announced. Here is a complete schedule of fixture of cricket series among Pakistan, England and Ireland. The schedule is confirmed and the Time both the GMT and local time is mentioned for each match.

Pakistan vs England vs Ireland Cricket Series 2016 Schedule

Day / Date Match Stadium Time
Sun Jul 3 – Tue Jul 5 Somerset v Pakistanis County Ground, Taunton 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 15:00 PKT)
Fri Jul 8 – Sun Jul 10 Sussex v Pakistanis County Ground, Hove 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 15:00 PKT)
Thu Jul 14 – Mon Jul 18 1st Investec Test
England v Pakistan
Lord’s, London LIVE 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 15:00 PKT)
Fri Jul 22 – Tue Jul 26 2nd Investec Test England v Pakistan Old Trafford, Manchester LIVE 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 15:00 PKT)
Fri Jul 29 – Sat Jul 30 Worcestershire v Pakistanis County Ground, New Road, Worcester 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 15:00 PKT)
Wed Aug 3 – Sun Aug 7 3rd Investec Test  England v Pakistan Edgbaston, Birmingham 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 15:00 PKT)
Thu Aug 11 – Mon Aug 15 4th Investec Test  England v Pakistan Kennington Oval, London LIVE 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 15:00 PKT)
Thu Aug 18 (50 ovs) 1st ODI – Ireland v Pakistan The Village, Malahide, Dublin 10:45 local (09:45 GMT | 14:45 PKT)
Sat Aug 20 (50 ovs) 2nd ODI – Ireland v Pakistan The Village, Malahide, Dublin 10:45 local (09:45 GMT | 14:45 PKT)
Wed Aug 24 (50 ovs) 1st ODI – England v Pakistan The Rose Bowl, Southampton 14:00 local (13:00 GMT | 18:00 PKT)
Sat Aug 27 (50 ovs) 2nd ODI – England v Pakistan Lord’s, London 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 14:30 PKT)
Tue Aug 30 (50 ovs) 3rd ODI – England v Pakistan Trent Bridge, Nottingham 14:00 local (13:00 GMT | 18:00 PKT)
Thu Sep 1 (50 ovs) 4th ODI – England v Pakistan Headingley, Leeds 14:00 local (13:00 GMT | 18:00 PKT)
Sun Sep 4 (50 ovs) 5th ODI – England v Pakistan Sophia Gardens, Cardiff 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 14:30 PKT)
Wed Sep 7 (20 ovs) Only T20I England v Pakistan Old Trafford, Manchester 18:30 local (17:30 GMT | 22:30 PKT)

In the first round, Pakistan will play a Test match one on one with Somerset on Sunday July 3 to Tue July 5th.  The match will be on 1000AM (GMT) while Pakistani cricket fans can watch the match live on Cricinfo or Watchcric at 1500 PST. On next Sunday, 8th July, Pakistan will play 2nd test match vs the Sussex team. The match will be Live from County Ground. It will be on the same time slot as for the first test.

Pak vs Eng test ODI T20 Series 2016 Schedule

From July 14th, the test matches will officially begin between Pak vs Eng and the first battle among the both will held at Lord’s Cricket Stadium London. The match will be Live on Cricinfo and Cricbuzz and will be on-air 1000AM GMT (or 0300PM PST). The first test match will end on Monday 18th July. The 2nd Investec Test match between the both will held on Friday 22nd July at Old Trafford Stadium, Manchester. Viewers can watch the match on Crictime and Webcric right from their desktops, laptops or mobile. After that, Pakistan will take one on one with Worcestershire County and play a test with them on 29th July to 30 July at County Ground of Worcester. The third test match between Eng v Pak will be on Aug 3 while the 4th and the last one on Aug 11 at Edgbaston Birmingham and  Kennington Oval, London respectively.

Watch Pak vs England Test and ODI Live

Before playing ODIs against England, Pakistan will first play its 2 ODIs vs the Ireland on Thursday Aug 18 and Saturday Aug 20. Both ODI matches will be live from The Village, Malahide, Dublin and the Pakistani Cricket fans can watch these matches online at 0245PM PST.

On August 24, the first ODI between Pak v Eng will held at The Rose Bowl, Southampton followed by 2nd ODI on Aug 27, 3rd on Aug 30, 4th on 1st September and the last ODI on 4th September. The only T20 between England vs Pakistan will be on Wednesday 07th September at Old Trafford Cricket ground, Manchester. The matches will be broadcast on Crictv, Sky Sports2 and NDTV at 10300 AM GMT.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *